Estudio Cactus Logo

About

Something else about

Who we

Estudio Cactus About desk

Our projects are your dreams and ideas

We are Estudio Cactus a creative studio, dedicated to the development of applications, design WEB, 3D infography and 360º technology. Today, we work in multiple market sectors in order to improve our services and expand business possibilities.

Where are we going?

In Estudio Cactus limits are set by you. Our goal is to gradually grow by joining the national and international market. We are committed to all those companies that seek to make a qualitative leap by offering our best services.

Estudio Cactus About monitor

Team

Pablo Aguirre

Pablo Aguirre

CEO ? COO

pablo.aguirre@estudiocactus.com
Jose Gutierro

Jose Gutierro

CEO ? CTO

jose.gutierro@estudiocactus.com
Jorge Juan

Jorge Juan

CEO ? CDO

jorge.juan@estudiocactus.com
Andrés Fabregat

Andrés Fabregat

Developer

andres.fabregat@estudiocactus.com
Jose Saura

Jose Saura

Developer

jose.saura@estudiocactus.com
Carla Arnal

Carla Arnal

Designer

carla.arnal@estudiocactus.com
Carlos Font

Carlos Font

3D Artist

carlos.font@estudiocactus.com
Guzman Cabedo

Guzman Cabedo

Architect

guzman.cabedo@estudiocactus.com
Paula Soriano

Paula Soriano

Community Manager

paula.soriano@estudiocactus.com
Monica Estudio CactusUSA Sales Manager

Monica

USA Sales Manager

monica@estudiocactus.com
Estudio Cactus Worker

You're next.

Do you want to work with us?

info@estudiocactus.com
Check out our latest news and interesting events.

Press

Recent reviews
    Files
    Categories
    • No categories
    Categories
    • No categories
    Latest Posts

    Sorry, don't take it personally :)

    If you need any information do not hesitate to contact us.